Aggression - Forgotten Skeleton

Availability: 1
Product Code: CD

CD Re-issue 2008


Thrash metal

released on CD by Morbid Moon Rec. in 2008, this edition has four bonus tracks from the demo:
12. Blaspheming at the Altar
13. Evil Pox
14. Metal Slaughter
15. Torment or Death 

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating:    Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: